Thomas Hardy: The Complete Novels (ReadOn Classics)

Thomas Hardy, ReadOn Classics: Thomas Hardy: The Complete Novels (ReadOn Classics)
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: ReadOn
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 6.000 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 4,9 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Here you will find the complete novels of Thomas Hardy in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Desperate Remedies

- Under the Greenwood Tree

- A Pair of Blue Eyes

- Far from the Madding Crowd

- The Hand of Ethelberta

- The Return of the Native

- The Trumpet-Major

- A Laodicean: a Story of To-day

- Two on a Tower

- The Romantic Adventures of a Milkmaid

- The Mayor of Casterbridge

- The Woodlanders

- Tess of the d'Urbervilles

- Life's Little Ironies

- Jude the Obscure

Includes Bonus two short stories

- The Great English Short-Story Writers, Vol. 1

- The Three Strangers