The Organon

Aristotle: The Organon
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Jazzybee Verlag
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 502 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 461 kB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

The Organon is another name for the standard collection of Aristotle's six works on logic. They still belong to the most significant works on this subject and were highly influential throughout history for many philosophical tendencies, especially the Scholastics. This edition contains all six works.



On Interpretation

Prior Analytics

Posterior Analytics


Sophistical Refutations

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen:

Aristotle: Politics
eBook-Download EPUB
0,99 €
Aristotle: The Nicomachean Ethics
eBook-Download EPUB
0,99 €
Aristotle: Aristotle: The Complete Works
eBook-Download EPUB
0,99 €