The Complete Works of Rudyard Kipling

Rudyard Kipling, Reading Time: The Complete Works of Rudyard Kipling
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Reading Time
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 8.600 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 19,9 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

discover or rediscover all the classics of literature.

Contains Active Table of Contents (HTML)

This book contains the Complete Works of Rudyard Kipling


The Light that Failed (1891)

The Naulahka (1892)

'Captains Courageous' (1896)

Kim (1901)

STORIES (and poems)

Plain Tales From the Hills (1888)

Soldiers Three (1888)

The Story of the Gadsbys (1888)

In Black and White (1888)

Under the Deodars (1888)

The Phantom Rickshaw and Other Tales (1888)

Wee Willie Winkie and Other Stories (1888)

Life's Handicap (1891)

Many Inventions (1893)

The Jungle Book (1894)

The Second Jungle Book (1895)

The Day's Work (1898)

Stalky & Co. (1899)

Just So Stories (1902)

Traffics and Discoveries (1904)

Puck of Pook's Hill (1906)

Actions and Reactions (1909)

Abaft the Funnel (1909)

Rewards and Fairies (1910)

A Diversity of Creatures (1917)

The Eyes of Asia (1918)

Uncollected Stories

Index of Stories


Departmental Ditties (1886)

Barrack-Room Ballads (1892)

The Seven Seas (1896)

The Five Nations (1903)

The Muse among the Motors (1904)

The Years Between (1919)

Uncollected Poems

Index of Poems


American Notes (1891)

A Fleet in Being (1898)

From Sea to Sea (1899)

The New Army in Training (1915)

France at War (1915)

Sea Warfare (1916)

The War in the Mountains (1917)

Letters of Travel (1892–1913) (1920)