The Complete Novels of George Eliot - All 9 Novels in One Edition

Adam Bede, The Lifted Veil, The Mill on the Floss, Silas Marner, Romola, Brother Jacob, Felix Holt the Radical, Middlemarch & Daniel Deronda

George Eliot: The Complete Novels of George Eliot - All 9 Novels in One Edition
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Musaicum Books
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 540 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 4,7 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.


Adam Bede (1859)

The Lifted Veil (1859)

The Mill on the Floss (1860)

Silas Marner (1861)

Romola (1863)

Brother Jacob (1864)

Felix Holt, the Radical (1866)

Middlemarch (1871/72)

Daniel Deronda (1876)

Mary Ann Evans (1819 – 1880), better known by her pen name George Eliot, was an English novelist, journalist and translator. She was one of the leading writers of the Victorian era. Her novels, largely set in provincial England, are well known for their realism and psychological insight.

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen:

George Eliot: The Complete Works
eBook-Download (EPUB)
0,99 €
George Eliot: Scenes of Clerical Life
eBook-Download (EPUB)
0,99 €
George Eliot: The Lifted Veil
eBook-Download (EPUB)
0,99 €
George Eliot: Felix Holt
eBook-Download (EPUB)
0,99 €
George Eliot: Silas Marner
eBook-Download (EPUB)
0,99 €