Dodo Trilogy, Queen Lucia, Miss Mapp, David Blaize, The Room in The Tower, Paying Guests, The Relentless City, The Angel of Pain, The Rubicon and more

E. F. Benson: THE COLLECTED WORKS OF E. F. BENSON (Illustrated Edition)
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Musaicum Books
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 995 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 10,3 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This carefully edited collection of "THE COLLECTED WORKS OF E. F. BENSON (Illustrated Edition)" has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.

Table of contents

Make Way For Lucia

Queen Lucia

Miss Mapp

Dodo Trilogy

Dodo: A Detail of the Day

Dodo's Daughter or Dodo the Second

Dodo Wonders

David Blaize Series:

David Blaize

David Blaize and the Blue Door

Other Novels

The Rubicon

The Judgement Books

The Vintage

Mammon and Co.

Scarlet and Hyssop

The Relentless City

The Valkyries

The Angel of Pain

The House of Defence

The Blotting Book

Daisy's Aunt

Mrs. Ames

Thorley Weir



Up and Down

Across the Stream

Short Story Collections

The Room in the Tower, and Other Stories

The Countess of Lowndes Square, and Other Stories

Historical Work

Crescent and Iron Cross

Edward Frederic Benson (1867-1940) was an English novelist, biographer, memoirist, archaeologist and short story writer, known professionally as E.F. Benson. Benson was also known as a writer of atmospheric, oblique, and at times humorous or satirical ghost stories.