Selected works Fyodor Dostoevsky

The Brothers Karamazov, the Idiot, Crime and Punishment

Fyodor Dostoevsky: Selected works Fyodor Dostoevsky
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 6.347 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 15,5 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Selected works of Fyodor Dostoevsky from the series "Best of the Best" is the book that everyone should read to understand themselves and each other.The authors and works for this book series were selected, as a result of numerous studies, analysis of the texts over the past 100 years and the demand for readers.It must be read in order to understand the world around us, its history, to recognize the heroes, to understand the winged expressions and jokes that come from these literary works.Reading these books will mean the discovery of a world of self-development and self-expression for each person.These books have been around for decades, and sometimes centuries, for the time they recreate, the values they teach, the point of view, or simply the beauty of words.This volume of the Best of the Best series includes famous worksThe IdiotCrime and PunishmentThe Brothers KaramazovThe Insulted and the InjuredNotes from the UndergroundThe Grand InquisitorThe PossessedThe GamblerPoor FolkUncle's DreamThe Permanent HusbandAn Honest Thief