Mark Twain: The Complete Novels

Mark Twain: Mark Twain: The Complete Novels
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: RMB
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 1.500 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 1,9 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This book contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

Mark Twain is most noted for his novels, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer (1876), and its sequel, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1885), the latter often called "the Great American Novel."

Here you will find the complete novels of Mark Twain :

1. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

2. The Prince and the Pauper

3. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

4. A Connecticut Yankee

5. The American Claimant

6. Tom Sawyer Abroad

7. Pudd'nhead Wilson

8. Tom Sawyer, Detective

9. A Horse's Tale

10. The Mysterious Stranger

11. The War Prayer

12. The celebrated jumping frog

13. The Million Pound Bank Note

14. Hunting the Deceitful Turkey

15. The McWilliamses