Louisa May Alcott: 16 Novels in One Volume (Illustrated Edition)

Moods, The Mysterious Key and What It Opened, An Old Fashioned Girl, Eight Cousins, Rose in Bloom, Under the Lilacs, Jack and Jill, Behind a Mask, The Abbot's Ghost, A Modern Mephistopheles…

Louisa May Alcott: Louisa May Alcott: 16 Novels in One Volume (Illustrated Edition)
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: Musaicum Books
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 1.860 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 16,6 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
0,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This carefully edited collection of Louisa May Alcott has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.



Louisa May Alcott: Her Life, Letters, and Journals


Little Women

Good Wives

Little Men

Jo's Boys


The Mysterious Key and What It Opened

An Old Fashioned Girl

Work: A Story of Experience

Eight Cousins; or, The Aunt-Hill

Rose in Bloom: A Sequel to Eight Cousins

Under the Lilacs

Jack and Jill: A Village Story

Behind a Mask, or a Woman's Power

The Abbot's Ghost, Or Maurice Treherne's Temptation

A Modern Mephistopheles

Pauline's Passion and Punishment

Louisa May Alcott (1832-1888) was an American novelist and poet best known as the author of the classic Little Women and its sequels Little Men and Jo's Boys. Alcott was an abolitionist and a feminist.