Essential Western Novels - Volume 5

Edgar Rice Burroughs, Clarence E. Mulford, Ernest Haycox, B. M. Bower, Andy Adams, August Nemo: Essential Western Novels - Volume 5
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Fassung: 1
Verlag: Tacet Books
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 603 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 948 kB
EPUB eBook-Download
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds.For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction.This book contains the following novels:- Son of the West by Ernest Haycox. - Johnny Nelson by Clarence E. Mulford. - Wells Brothers by Andy Adams. - Apache Devil by Edgar Rice Burroughs. - The Range Dwellers by B. M. Bower. If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!