Essential Science Fiction Novels - Volume 1

Mary Shelley, Edgar Rice Burroughs, Samuel Butler, H. G. Wells, Jules Verne: Essential Science Fiction Novels - Volume 1
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Fassung: 1
Verlag: Tacet Books
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 497 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 964 kB
EPUB eBook-Download
2,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

Welcome to the Essential Science Fiction Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about the incredible technologies of the future, time travel and its consequences, adventures in interstellar spaceships, strange post-apocalyptic worlds, dangerous alien invasions and everything else the authors dreamed of or feared for the future of humanity.

For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Science Fiction.

This book contains the following novels:

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley.

Time Machine by H. G. Wells.

Erewhon by Samuel Butler.

From the Earth to the Moon by Jules Verne.

A Princess of Mars by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!