Edgar Rice Burroughs: Collected Works

Edgar Rice Burroughs: Collected Works
Produkttyp: eBook-Download
Verlag: AtheneMedia-Verlag
Sprache: Englisch
Seiten: 9.400 (Druckfassung)
Format: EPUB Info▼
Download: 7,0 MB
EPUB eBook-Download
9,99 €
inkl. MwSt
eBook in den Warenkorb

This comprehensive collection contains:

A Princess of Mars

At the Earth's Core

Jungle Tales of Tarzan

Out of Time's Abyss


Tarzan and the Ant Men

Tarzan and the Golden Lion

Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar

Tarzan of the Apes

Tarzan the Terrible

Tarzan the Untamed

The Beasts of Tarzan

The Chessmen of Mars

The Efficiency Expert

The Girl from Hollywood

The Gods of Mars

The Land That Time Forgot

The Lost Continent

The Mad King

The Monster Men

The Moon Maid

The Mucker

The Oakdale Affair

The Outlaw of Torn

The People That Time Forgot

The Return of Tarzan

The Son of Tarzan

Thuvia, Maid of Mars

Warlord of Mars

Edgar Rice Burroughs, American speculative fiction writer, best known for his prolific output in the adventure, science fiction and fantasy genres. His most well-known creations include Tarzan of the Apes, John Carter of Mars (Barsoom series) and Carson Napier of Venus (Amtor series).

Diese Produkte könnten Ihnen auch gefallen: